Staff

Images Festival 2021 Staff

 

Samuel La France

Executive Director (FT)

executivedirector@imagesfestival.com

 

Jeremy Saya

Web and Submissions Manager (PT)

images@imagesfestival.com

 

Aaron Moore

Technical Coordinator (PT)

aaron@imagesfestival.com

 

Roxanne Fernandes

Festival Coordinator (PT)

roxanne@imagesfestival.com

 

Kate Benedict

Communications Coordinator (CT)

press@imagesfestival.com

 

Tetyana Herych

Designer (CT)

production@imagesfestival.com

 

Erin Logan

Print Production Coordinator (CT)

production.coordinator@imagesfestival.com

 

Milada Kovacova

Ad Sales Manager (CT)

adsales@imagesfestival.com

 


Alia Ayman

Programmer (CT)

alia@imagesfestival.com

 

Robert Lee

Programmer (CT)

robert@imagesfestival.com

 

Yasmin Nurming-Por

Programmer (CT)

yasmin@imagesfestival.com

 

Sara Constant

Facilitator (CT)

facilitator@imagesfestival.com

 

 


Rondie Li

Web Developer (CT)

mr.rondie@gmail.com

 

 


Full Time (FT); Part Time (PT); Contract (CT)